The in-coming Committee for the 2022/23 year as appointed at the AGM on 10 March 2022.

Please welcome them and help them to keep us all enjoying the beauties of Cape Town diving (and every other place that members find themselves underwater!)

Chair – Carel Van der Colff

Vice-Chair – Alan Olivier

Equipment officers – Mark Ackland and Sandy Ackland

Treasurer – Tanya Pitcher

Secretary – Naomi Van Der Colff

Dive Officer – Anna Aldridge

Social – Anastasia Solstice and Arno De Korte Social

Media and comms – Alison Beere and Lara Timm

Thank you all in anticipation!